Department Email Listing

Below is a listing of all CMPA Employees and their contact information.  

The following information should be used for follow-up only. Should you have a new incident or concern, please call Police Dispatch at 415-927-5150. If you have an emergency, please dial 911. 

For your convenience, you can click on the blue email link to send an email directly to the employee.  

Name Title Email Address

Michael Norton Chief of Police

Hamid Khalili Captain
Theo Mainaris Lieutenant

Mike Legan Lieutenant
Paul Barrolaza Sergeant

Grady Joseph Sergeant

Alberto Dueñas Sergeant

Robert French Sergeant

Jenna McVeigh
Zaneta Feleo Professional Staff Supervisor

 Mark Reischel Corporal

 Sean Kerr Corporal
Michael Mejia Corporal

Vera Hicks Corporal
Scott Niklewicz
 Enrique Lopez
 Cheryl Paris
 Anthony Shaw Officer

Scott McKenna School Resource Officer

Joel Heaps Officer

Christopher Walker Officer

Jared Boss Officer

Stefan Barday Officer

Cynthia Keast Officer
Olivia Likens Officer

Sean Fahy Officer

 Kevin Sinnott Officer

Jose Vega Officer
Charlene Cunningham Officer

Juliana Drocco

 Jeff Peterson Officer
 Josh Hamilton Officer

Tim Rich Officer
Joseph Lee Officer
 Keith Boyd Officer

Robert Scalercio Officer

 Jonathon Martens Officer

Sherri Tucker Professional Staff

Dana Unruh Professional Staff

 Teri Thompson Professional Staff

  Micheala Bagley
 Professional Staff

Erica Galvan
Property Technician
 Margo Rohrbacher
Public Information Officer
Wayne Cooper Reserve Officer

 Patty Monge
Reserve Officer
David Ruiz Cadet

Kevin Sagar Cadet
Kebin Reyes Cadet